jump to navigation

Hubby’s Valentine Card January 20, 2011

Posted by renee55 in Cardmaking.
trackback

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Valentine’s Day is coming so I thought I would start with a card for my husband first.  I saw Valita’s Christmas swinging ornament card and got the idea from her.  I decided to have the heart swinging.  I used nesties for all the heart cut-outs.  Just put a blank piece of cardstock between the cut-out hearts/swinging heart and the sentiment.  This is so you don’t see the sentiment when you open the card.   Hope you enjoy!!

Comments»

1. Connie - January 20, 2011

Love your Valentine card. The swinging heart is wicked cute. I think I will check it out. Mark will love this card.

2. Chris - January 21, 2011

Hey,
I love your swinging card! Super cute! I love the sentiment too! Must be nice to have more time to devote to whatever you want to do! You are lucky!! Cute card!


Leave a comment